Who is part of our Leadership Team?

Leadership Team

Cindy Radich – Chair
Deb Brauning – Staff Parish Relations Committee representative
Scot Dundore – Trustees
Ruth Higbee – Secretary
Jon Matter – Lay Leader
Kathy O’Brian – At Large
Andrea Smallacombe – At Large
Bill Toner – Finance Chair, Treasurer
R. Brian Wilbur – Member to Annual Conference

Pastor Gary Allshouse

Pastor Gary and his wife Cindy were both born and raised in Altoona, but lived in the York County area for thirty-four years before coming to Paxton. They have three children and five grandchildren. Pastor Gary is a second career pastor, entering ministry after receiving a call from God to serve in this way. He was appointed to Paxton in July 2023.